Must Watch: The Latest Official BlackBerry Leap Video

Inside BlackBerry

I’m one of the lucky few who get to have my hands on the BlackBerry Leap early – and lucky for you, I’m a sharer, and a fan of clickbait titles (Hoo hah! – Ed.). After about a month with the device, I can easily conclude that if you’re enjoying BlackBerry 10 today and prefer an all-touch form factor – this is THE device to which you want to upgrade.

With camera and BlackBerry Leap in-hand, I’ve created a few simple videos to show you some of the highlight features. Watch above as I take you up close and personal with the latest BlackBerry Leap video.

New BlackBerry Leap

I’ve already chronicled recently why this new BlackBerry device is my favorite, and answered some questions about the design. Today, I want to share with you a little bit more about how this affordable, secure 5-inch HD device will keep you productive.

With BlackBerry…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

